Contact Us

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday | 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Saturday/Sunday | 7 days a week / 24 hours a day emergency line (24 hour voicemail answering system)

Thomas R. Wilkins, CEO
GRI CCIM CRB
Founder – Broker of Record
l
Office (570) 421-5409 ext: 314
FAX (570) 421-4514
twilkins@wilkins1.com
Rosemarie Lobe-Waller, CFO
Chief Financial Officer
Office (570) 421-5409 ext: 313
FAX (570) 421-4514
l
rlobe@wilkins1.com
Amy L. Evans
Manager | Corporate & Long
Term Rental Department
l
Office (570) 421-5409 ext: 335
FAX (570) 421-4514
aevans@wilkins1.com
Marilyn R. Lesoine
Administrative Assistant
l
Office (570) 421-5409 ext: 329
FAX (570) 421-4514
mlesoine@wilkins1.com
Christina Serpico
Senior Property Manager
l
Office (570) 421-5409 ext: 383
FAX (570) 421-4514
cserpico@wilkins1.com
Terry Sinagra
Accounting
l
Office (570) 421-5409 ext: 387
FAX (570) 421-4514
terrys@wilkins1.com
Mary Muschock
Accounting
l
Office (570) 421-5409 ext: 306
FAX (570) 421-4514
mmuschock@wilkins1.com
Betsy Lloyd
Administrative Assistant
l
Office (570) 421-5409 ext: 358
FAX (570) 421-4514
blloyd@wilkins1.com